Product Informatie

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!
More items from KittenKat | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 192 KB (167 KB + 25 KB) | Derived from: Dummy File | Products Like This | Derivation Tree | Derivations
565 credits
Dit product wordt geleverd door een derde verkopende partij, KittenKat, die waarborgt dat alle rechten op de poducten in diens bezit zijn.  IMVU neemt inbreuk op auteursrechten serieus. Meer weten over ons beleid en ontkoppelingsprocedures, klik hier.Voor meer informatie over het IMVU ontwerpprogramma, waarmee je items creëert voor de verkoop via de IMVU catalogus, klik hier

Recentie

Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
haha great llama
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 September, 2012
So cute, love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
:D I named him scooter!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 05 November, 2010
Love it :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
he's adorable!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2010
sexy
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Deff worth it, i love my llama Lary c:
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 05 July, 2010
Llama-rama! Best pet ever :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
i wanna eat Llama
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
I _3 my llama. His name is Mr. Llama. Best pet evar!!!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 33 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!