Product Informatie

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!
More items from Actual | See homepage
Sticker maat: 18 KB
1,300 credits
Dit product wordt geleverd door een derde verkopende partij, Actual, die waarborgt dat alle rechten op de poducten in diens bezit zijn.  IMVU neemt inbreuk op auteursrechten serieus. Meer weten over ons beleid en ontkoppelingsprocedures, klik hier.Voor meer informatie over het IMVU ontwerpprogramma, waarmee je items creëert voor de verkoop via de IMVU catalogus, klik hier

Recentie

Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2019
♥ ♥ ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
💜💜💜Gifted by Holly💜💜💜
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2019
LOVE it !!! Gifted to me by the sweet and lovely , QueenDayzieBryton , xo
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 September, 2018
Was gifted*
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2018
Very cute! =^.^= Gift from ilPau
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
love it ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
very cute! =^.^= gift from xiandreaix
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
cat mommy so needed thisssss
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Needed this~
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!